

Board Roster



Matt Rice

1st Term Jul 01, 2022 - Jun 30, 2024

Position Place 6

Office/Role Vice Chair



Linda (Lynne) A Dray

1st Term Jul 01, 2021 - Jun 30, 2023

Position Place 2
Office/Role Secretary



Joyce D Benoit

1st Term Jul 01, 2021 - Jun 30, 2023

Position Place 4



Naomie R Fuls

3rd Term Jul 01, 2021 - Jun 30, 2023

Position Place 1



Priscilla Mowinkel

3rd Term Jul 01, 2021 - Jun 30, 2023

Position Place 3



Deborah Hull

1st Term Jul 01, 2022 - Jun 30, 2024

Position Place 5
Office/Role Chair



Wayne C Weirich

1st Term Jul 01, 2022 - Jun 30, 2024

Position Place 7



Tina Bennett-Burton

1st Term Jul 01, 2022 - Jun 30, 2024

Position Alternate 2



Vacancy

Position Alternate 1