Board of Directors

Omar Garza President
Buddy Rice 1st Vice President
Kelly Kistner 2nd Vice President
Dan Mayes Treasurer
Andrea Hoke, Director / Secretary
Ryan Smith, Director
Brad Westbury, Director
Todd Perna, Director
Ron Pray, Director
Robert Ford, Director
Nathan Kelley, Director
Frankie Joe Salinas, Director
Jason Beck, Director
Rachel Neutzler – Conference Coordinator



Is Proud To Award

Farmers Branch Fire Department 2024 Achievement of Excellence Gold Award

Omar Garza, TXFMA President
Tim Dedear, Chairman – Achievement of Excellence Award Committee