Dallas Central Appriaisal District Offical Ballot

Election of Members to the Board of Directors

Below are the candidates for appointment to the five (5) voting positions on the Board, listed alphabetically. Please indicate your taxing unit's vote(s) by entering the number of votes to the right of the candidate(s) of choice.

<u>Nominees</u>	<u>Votes</u>
Kevin Carbo, Sr.	
Brett Franks	
Clyde C. Hairston	
Beth Nunneley Mazziotta	
Pauline Medrano	
Dan Micciche	
Carma R. Morgan	
Elishima Myles	
Debra North	
Demarcus Odom	
Larry Offutt	
William David Palmer	
Cassandra Phillips	
Yemi Salau	
Camile White	

Submit this official ballot before December 15, 2024, to Chief Appraiser, Shane Docherty, via email <u>DcadElections@dcad.org</u> and mail a hardcopy to Shane Docherty, Executive Director/Chief Appraiser, 2949 N. Stemmons Fwy., Dallas, Texas 75247.

Attach this ballot to the resolution passed by your taxing unit authorizing the taxing unit vote.