APPOINTMENT CHART

BOARD/COMMISSION	CURRENT MEMBERS INTERESTED IN REAPPOINTMENT	RESIGNED (R) or DID NOT RESPOND (NR)	UNABLE TO BE REAPPOINTED	MEETS CRITERIA FOR REAPPOINTMENT
Library Board:	Susan Saiter			Susan Saiter
(5 positions with expiring terms)	Ruth Ann Parish			Ruth Ann Parish
	Charles Sullivan			Charles Sullivan
	Bruce Crozier			Bruce Crozier
		Wendi Lamb-NR		
Planning & Zoning Commission:	David Honnoll			David Honnoll
(3 positions with expiring terms)	Joe Patterson			Joe Patterson
	Jason O'Quinn			Jason O'Quinn
Zoning Board of Adjustment:	John Tarleton			John Tarleton
(3 positions with expiring terms)	Ross Bumpass			Ross Bumpass
	Michael Rogan - Alternate			Michael Rogan - Alternate
Parks and Recreation Board:	Jimmy Thompson			Jimmy Thompson
(5 positions with expiring terms)	Jiminy Thompson	Joan Abbey-R		Jilliny Thompson
(5 positions with expiring terms)	Margaret Young	Joan Abbey-K		Margaret Young
	Mike Hawkins			Mike Hawkins
	Jan Wooldridge			Jan Wooldridge
Historical Preservation & Restoration Board:	Marjorie Cutler			Marjorie Cutler
(5 positions with expiring terms)	Beth Wood			Beth Wood
	Angie Mayo			Angie Mayo
	,	Jamie Jewel-R		,
Animal Shelter Advisory Committee:	Gerald Pendery			Gerald Pendery
(3 positions with expiring terms)	Becky Fisher			Becky Fisher
	Louise Henning			Louise Henning

BOARD/COMMISSION	CURRENT MEMBERS INTERESTED IN REAPPOINTMENT	RESIGNED (R) or DID NOT RESPOND (NR)	UNABLE TO BE REAPPOINTED	MEETS CRITERIA FOR REAPPOINTMENT
Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone #1 & #2	Joe Dingman			Joe Dingman
(Zone #1-7 positions with expiring terms)	Gary Greer			Gary Greer
(Zone #2 – 7 positions with expiring terms)	Pam De Hon			Pam De Hon
	Steve Parker			Steve Parker
	Charles Cox			Charles Cox
		Michelle Holmes-R		
		Ben Robinson-R		
Senior Advisory Board:	Nina Chamness			Nina Chamness
(7 positions with expiring terms)	George Neil Thomas			George Neil Thomas
	Joe Wallen			Joe Wallen
	Ruth Fuls			Ruth Fuls
	Larry Bryant			Larry Bryant
	Lynn Ainsworth (Alternate)			Lynn Ainsworth (Alternate)
Local Government Corporation:	Bob Phelps			Bob Phelps
(5 positions with expiring terms)		Ben Robinson-R		
	Gary Greer			Gary Greer
	Steve Parker			Steve Parker
	Pam De Hon			Pam De Hon
Family Advisory Board:	Sally Derrick			Sally Derrick
(6 positions with expiring terms)	Mark Heck			Mark Heck
	Ellie Scott - Youth			Ellie Scott – Youth
	Ricky Belt – Youth			Ricky Belt - Youth
			Shafer Wilkerson - Youth	,
	Clay Hooten			Clay Hooten
Community Watch Committee:	Mike Del Valle			Mike Del Valle
	white Dei valle	RoseAnn		white Del Valle
(7 positions with terms expiring)		Danziger-NR		
		Mary Lozano-NR		