2019 - 2020 LIAISON CHART

ORGANIZATION	CITY COUNCIL LIAISON	STAFF LIAISON	MEETING DATES/TIMES	NOTES
Texas Municipal League	Mayor Dye Council Member Blackson	Charles Cox		
*Metrocrest Social Services	Council Member Retana	Ben Williamson	3 rd Wednesday – Every month 7:30 a.m.	13801 Hutton Drive #150
Sister City Program	Council Member Blackson	Rachael Johnson		
NCTCOG	Mayor Dye	Charles Cox	4 th Thursday – 12:45 p.m.	
Dallas County Public Health Advisory Committee	Board Voting Member Council Member Bomgardner	Katy Evans	Quarterly – 9:30 a.m.	
Trinity River Authority	Mayor Pro Tem Norwood	Marc Bentley	Last Wed. – 10 a.m. Every other month beginning in Feb.	
DART	Mayor Dye and Charles Cox (receive mailings)	Charles Cox	2 nd & 4 th Tues. at 7:00 p.m.	
Metroplex Mayors Committee	Mayor Dye Mayor Pro Tem Norwood	Charles Cox	2^{nd} Tues. – 7:30 a.m.	
North Texas Commission	Council Member Retana	John Land	3 rd Thurs. – 3:00 p.m. Sept., Nov., Feb., May	
Farmers Branch Chamber of Commerce	Mayor Dye	John Land	2 nd Friday – 10:15 a.m.	Entire Council invited to Luncheons
*Metrocrest Chamber of Commerce	Mayor Dye	John Land	3 rd Wed. at 4 p.m.	Entire Council invited to Luncheons
Municipal Judge Committee	Mayor Dye Deputy Mayor Pro Tem Lynne Council Member Bomgardner	Charles Cox		
Travel Expense Review Committee	Council Member Blackson Council Member Bomgardner Deputy Mayor Pro Tem Lynne	Charles Cox		

Metrocrest Hospital Authority	Deputy Mayor Pro Tem	Ben Williamson	3 rd Tuesday at 12:00 p.m.	
	Lynne			
Dallas Regional Mobility	Council Member Retana		1 st Friday – 7:30 a.m. Dallas County	
			Bldg – Stemmons	
Regional Transportation	Carrollton Mayor	Marc Bentley	2 nd Thurs. – 9:00 a.m. at COG	
Council: 2 years	Alternate – Mayor Dye			