

City of Farmers Branch

PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION

BOARD ROSTER		
	JARROD W WILLIAMS 1st Term Jul 01, 2019 - Jun 30, 2020	Position Alternate 1
	BONNIE POTRAZA 1st Term Jul 01, 2019 - Jun 30, 2022	Position Alternate 2
	LINDA A BERTL 1st Term Jul 11, 2017 - Jun 30, 2020	Position Place 2
	MICHAEL DRISKILL 1st Term May 19, 2018 - Jun 30, 2021	Position Place 3
	SERGIO DE LOS SANTOS 2nd Term Jun 19, 2018 - Jun 30, 2021	Position Place 4 Office/Role Vice Chair
	TIM YARBROUGH 2nd Term Jun 19, 2018 - Jun 30, 2021	Position Place 5
	DAVID MOORE 2nd Term Jul 01, 2019 - Jun 30, 2022	Position Place 6 Office/Role Chair
	GIOVANNI ZAVALA 2nd Term Jul 01, 2019 - Jun 30, 2022	Position Place 7
	VACANCY Jul 01, 2019 - Jun 30, 2022	Position Place 1