

City of Farmers Branch

Farmers Branch City Hall 13000 Wm Dodson Pkwy Farmers Branch, Texas 75234

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 21-241 Version: 1

Type: Report Status: Regular Agenda

File created: 5/5/2021 In control: Mayor's IH-35E Betterments Task Force

On agenda: 5/10/2021 Final action:

Title: Introduce new members to the Mayor's IH-35E Betterments Task Force.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date Ver. Action By Action Result

Introduce new members to the Mayor's IH-35E Betterments Task Force.

BACKGROUND:

City Council has appointed five new members to the Mayor's IH-35E Betterments Task Force. The new members represent each City Council district within the city. The new appointments are as follows:

- District 1: Natalie Lundsteen
- District 2: Jorge Gonzalez
- District 3: John Atkins
- District 4: Richard Jackson
- District 5: Tamara Cleghorn

In addition, Charles Cancellare has replaced Pam Smith as the Parks and Recreation Department representative, and Bonnie Potraza has replaced Tim Yarbrough as the Planning and Zoning Commission representative.

ACTIONS:

None.