

Legislation Text

File #: 21-241, Version: 1

## Introduce new members to the Mayor's IH-35E Betterments Task Force.

## **BACKGROUND**:

City Council has appointed five new members to the Mayor's IH-35E Betterments Task Force. The new members represent each City Council district within the city. The new appointments are as follows:

- District 1: Natalie Lundsteen
- District 2: Jorge Gonzalez
- District 3: John Atkins
- District 4: Richard Jackson
- District 5: Tamara Cleghorn

In addition, Charles Cancellare has replaced Pam Smith as the Parks and Recreation Department representative, and Bonnie Potraza has replaced Tim Yarbrough as the Planning and Zoning Commission representative.

## ACTIONS:

None.